We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Management Committee 2024

Club Officers 2022

Position Name Contact Email


David Jenkins

01769 574498


Colin Worth

01769 574484


Sandra Andrews

07747 038740

[email protected]


Rob Ostler

07970 467998

[email protected]

Fixture Secretary

Graham Fairlie

email contact preferred


[email protected]

Short Mat Secretary

Gloria Jenkins

01769 574498

[email protected]

Club Captain

Graham Fairlie

07955 960556

[email protected]


Stephen Johnson

Green Representative

Jock Willey


Pam Parkhouse

 07866 147055

[email protected]


John Saunders

Elected to Management:

Ladies Captain:  Rose Lambell                     Ladies Rep:  Toni McNeil

Mens Captain: Graham Fairlie                      Mens Rep:  Jock Willey

Short Mat Chair:   Colin Worth                     Co-Opted: Richard Evans & Colin Wallis   

Catering Manager:  Annie Evans                  Bar Steward:   Paul Booth        

Delegates to Section 2:  Ladies:  Sandi Curtis        Men:  Terry Slee