We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

County Badged Players


Paul Booth

Ron Moule

Sandra Andrews

Brian Buckingham

Keith Parkhouse

Sandi Curtis (Johns Trophy)

Gareth Curtis

Annie Evans

John Chapple

Terry Slee

Gloria Jenkins

Richard Evans

Gordon Webber

Rose Lambell

Steve Ford

Roy Webber

Toni McNeil (Johns Trophy)

Phil Goss

Rick Werner

Pam Parkhouse  (Johns Trophy)

Shirley Webber

Peter Hooper

Jock Willey

Clare Slee

Jeff Howell

Mary Snell

John Moore

Hilda Isherwood

David Jenkins