We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Club Honours

2021:  The Ladies were successful in reaching quarter and semi finals in 7 disciplines in this years County Competitions, including semi finals of the Grace Matthews played at Madeira. 

*  Toni McNeil and Sandie Curtis won the County over 55 Pairs at Crediton.       

*  Congratulations to Toni who was a member of the successful Squad when Devon Ladies won the prestigious Johns Trophy at          Leamington.

2023: Toni McNeil and Sandi Curtis are part of the Ladies County Team selected to play in the Johns Trophy.

          Sandra is the great grand-daughter of Clara Johns who presented the trophy in 1935, Sandra presented the trophy at Leamington             to                      the winning county - Devon! 


Toni & Sandra & Sandi with the Johns Trophy - Leamington 2023 Toni & Sandra & Sandi with the Johns Trophy - Leamington 2023
Sandi & Toni with Ladies President Christine Marshall Sandi & Toni with Ladies President Christine Marshall